Bliss GVS Pharma Ltd

Bliss GVS Pharma Ltd

Bliss GVS Pharma Ltd

Bliss GVS Pharma Ltd is a public limited company listed on both BSE and NSE. The Pharmaceutical company engaged in developing, manufacturing, and marketing high-quality pharmaceutical formulations at reasonable prices for the international market.

Moreover, the company has nearly thirty years of experience in suppositories manufacturing. Also, it has a substantial portfolio in suppositories and pessaries segment. Bliss GVS adhere to European GMP Standards for manufacturing suppositories. It is the only EU-GMP certified suppositories manufacturer in India.

During the last ten years,  the company has been enlarging its portfolio by adding diversified products. So, it could cater to the increasing demands from countries. The flagship brand of the company is Lonart which is for the treatment of malaria caused by Plasmodium Falciparum. Other than this, Fubact brand is another popular brand of the company. 

Products Bliss GVS Pharma Ltd

The products of the company segregated into Pharma Products, Other Healthcare Products and Therapeutic Index.

Pharma Products manufactured by the company include Capsules, Creams/Gels/Ointment, Dry Powder for Injection, Dry Powder for Oral Suspension, Effervescent Tablets, Eye/Ear Drops, Injection, Liquid Preparations, Lotions, Oral Solids, Parenterals, Pessaries, Sachets, Soft Gelatin Capsules, Suspension, Syrups, Tablets, Topical Preparations, and Transdermal patches. 

While the other healthcare products of the company include Balm, Cream, Lotions, Lozenges, Nasal Inhaler, OTC Products, Petroleum Jelly, Powder, Roll-on, Shampoo, Soap, Solution, Spray, Syrup, and Vaginal Wash. 

Quarterly Reports:

The Pharma Company posted a consolidated sales of Rs 210.12 Cr for the quarter ended September 2019. It reported Rs 211.53 Cr in the corresponding period last year. The company registered net profit after tax of Rs 30.86 Cr in Q2FY20.

Board of Directors:

Bliss GVS Pharma Ltd top management includes Mr Mayank S. Mehta (Chairman and Independent Director), Mr S N. Kamath, Mr Gautam R. Ashra, Dr Vibha Gagan Sharma, Mrs Shruti Vishal Rao, Mr S. R. Vaidya, and Mr Santosh Parab. 

Translate »