Affle India Ltd

Affle India Ltd

Affle India Ltd, the global technology firm engaged in mobile advertising. It listed on both Indian stock exchanges National Stock Exchange of India Ltd (NSE) and Bombay Stock Exchange(BSE). The company successfully completed its IPO in India in August 2019. Right now, the firm trades on BSE: 542752 and NSE: AFFLE. 

The company offers a mobile advertising platform for e-commerce firms, brands, and advertising agencies. Through this platform, the company provides consumer engagement, acquisitions and transaction. Besides, the advertising platform focus on increasing returns on marketing investment with the help of contextual mobile ads. The advertising platform has been used by both online and offline companies. 

The firm has the Singapore based promoter named Affle Holdings. While its investors include Microsoft, D2C, Itochu, Bennett Coleman and others. 

In the year 2018, the company accredited by IMDA filed 7 new patents. Also, acquired Vizury’s business and platform. 

History of Affle India Ltd:


During this year, the inception of the company occurred in Singapore. 


Founding and early teams establishment in Singapore, India, and the UK.


Commenced SMS 2.0 and redefined mobile media by blending browser type functionalities over SMS


Started Search & Social Network discovery over SMS


Launched cross-platform messaging app Pinch.


Set up ad2c, one of the first mobile focussed agencies. 3 US patents bestowed for mobile messaging, search & commerce.


Launched Ripple, a cross-screen ad platform


Began ad2campaign, data-centric mobile marketing platform


Launched ARC – a reusable components library for faster development of mobile applications. 


Started Mobile Audience as a Service (MAAS) platform


Commenced mTraction – Data Analytics & CDP platform


The company launched mTraction TVSync for TV linked digital advertising Launched mFaaS, Fraud Detection Platform

Board of Directors:

The board of directors of the company includes Mr Anuj Khanna Sohum, Anuj Kumar, Mr Kapil Mohan Bhutani, Charles Yong Jien Foong, Meitheng Loeng, Mr Bijynath, Mr Naresh Chand Gupta, Mr Sudhir Mohanlal Jatia, Ms Sumit Mamak Chadha, Mr Vivek Naraya Gour, and Parmita Choudhury. 

Translate »